Washington DC

I was just looking through the pictures I’ve made in Washington and I made a short compilation of photos from The Mall area as well as all from the memorials and monuments nearby. I must say that I loved the city. Washington is really amazing, it has lots of green areas, it’s pretty peaceful and surprisingly there are no skyscrapers what makes it completely different from stereotypical American big city. It was my first visit to USA and I really enjoyed it! And now I’m already looking forward to my summer holidays😉 Aaahhh I’m such a lazy bum, I wish I could travel all the time (anyone knows how those lucky guys from travel programs get their jobs😉 ?).

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 thoughts on “Washington DC

Leave a Reply

